February 08, 2012, 06:33:01 PM
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: He-geeks are welcome!
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
She-geeks Forum
>
Myspace, Facebook, Photobucket and other Social Networking
>
Sites that Scam?
(Moderators:
swytch
,
Jewels
,
justy
) > Topic:
Is this a scam?? - spykx.com
Pages:
1
Go Down
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: Is this a scam?? - spykx.com (Read 2964 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
A. Rima
Jr. Member
Karma: 57
Offline
Posts: 44
LOL
Is this a scam?? - spykx.com
«
on:
January 03, 2009, 01:35:17 PM »
http://www.spykx.com/
Hmmmm
«
Last Edit: January 18, 2009, 09:39:01 AM by Jewels
»
Logged
"
I'm worse at what I do best, and for this gift I feel blessed"
- Kurt Cobain
Sus224
Full Member
Karma: 105
Offline
Posts: 97
Re: Is this a scam??
«
Reply #1 on:
January 04, 2009, 12:29:19 AM »
seems like it...if you read the testimonials, they are typed similarly...seems like one person wrote them all themselves...like the odd capitalization of words and etc...but i don't really know, haven't tried it out.
Logged
2sfalj
Newbie
Karma: 1
Offline
Posts: 2
Re: Is this a scam??
«
Reply #2 on:
January 07, 2009, 08:03:48 PM »
Quote from: A. Rima on January 03, 2009, 01:35:17 PM
http://www.spykx.com/
Hmmmm
......lemme guess....hmmm....send them money and majic will happen.......um......SCAM.
Logged
gia66
Full Member
Karma: 427
Offline
Posts: 260
Re: Is this a scam??
«
Reply #3 on:
January 07, 2009, 08:05:58 PM »
dont do it..sounds so tempting though right 20 for information you may need but yea dont do it its pretty much a scam I can just imagine how much cash they make deceiving people those 20's add up
Logged
swytch
GeekTastiC
Administrator
Sr. Member
Karma: 4020
Offline
Posts: 726
"Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?"
Re: Is this a scam??
«
Reply #4 on:
January 08, 2009, 09:50:40 AM »
Trust your instinct. If you have hesitations, don't proceed. True instincts are seldom incorrect.
Swytch~~
Logged
The present moment is your only reality...
Pages:
1
Go Up
Print
She-geeks Forum
>
Myspace, Facebook, Photobucket and other Social Networking
>
Sites that Scam?
(Moderators:
swytch
,
Jewels
,
justy
) > Topic:
Is this a scam?? - spykx.com
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Myspace, Facebook, Photobucket and other Social Networking
-----------------------------
=> How to see myspace, facebook, and photobucket PRIVATE goodies!
=> Myspace Trackers
=> Myspace Discussion/Help
=> Sites that Scam?
=> Facebook Discussion/Help
=> Social Networking
-----------------------------
Security
-----------------------------
=> Encryption
=> Bypass Windows XP adminstrator password
=> Computer Security
-----------------------------
Operating Systems
-----------------------------
=> Windows
===> Windows Tips, Tricks & Tools
=> Linux
=> Mac
-----------------------------
Hardware
-----------------------------
=> Internal - Motherboards, video cards, RAM, Drives, etc.
=> External - Printers, Scanners, Mice, USB Devices, etc.
-----------------------------
Web Development
-----------------------------
=> HTML/CSS
=> PHP, VB, etc
=> Photoshop, GIMP and Other Editing Software
=> Lets Talk Video
-----------------------------
Game Squad
-----------------------------
=> FB Games
=> Online an PC Games
=> Wii, Xbox, Playstation an More...
-----------------------------
General Category
-----------------------------
=> Underground Handbook - Security
=> Mobile Devices
=> Current Events
=> Software Recomendations
=> she-geek loveline
=> General Discussion
=> get some geek gear
-----------------------------
she-geeks content
-----------------------------
=> Virtualization
=> Browsers
===> Search Engines
Loading...
Custom Search