She-geeks Forum
February 12, 2012, 12:20:08 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Don't forget our main site at she-geeks.com 'lots of goodies'.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: http://atxseo.com/ scam or not?  (Read 4466 times)
0 Members and 4 Guests are viewing this topic.
lassieyeller65
Newbie
*

Karma: 7
Offline Offline

Posts: 7



« on: November 22, 2008, 08:24:09 AM »

I know you guys have posted that anyone asking for money is usually a scam but I was wondering if anyone has tried these guys and if they are legit and get results: http://atxseo.com/
thanks for the help.
Logged
Angry Johnny
Global Moderator
Sr. Member
****************

Karma: 3849
Offline Offline

Posts: 614



« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2008, 08:34:18 AM »

I know you guys have posted that anyone asking for money is usually a scam but I was wondering if anyone has tried these guys and if they are legit and get results: http://atxseo.com/
thanks for the help.

This is Escobar Cartel, mentioned on the front page of she-geeks.
Logged

Don't take life too seriously.  You'll never get out of it alive.
jessisexi69
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 1



« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2008, 10:29:41 PM »

admin note:  please dont misguide our members.  no this does not work, its a scam & your message has been removed. thank you.
« Last Edit: December 31, 2008, 01:43:43 PM by justy » Logged
Sus224
Full Member
******

Karma: 105
Offline Offline

Posts: 97



« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2008, 06:39:53 AM »

jessisexi69....are you sure they didn't just create some fake page for you to look at?  not sure what service you received from this site, but they have scammed people before and made it seem like they had actually hacked into an account when they really hadn't.  Just want to make sure that whatever they hacked for you was actually real...$75 is ridiculous and really, anything they have on their site codes etc. will be posted here.  just be careful what you find out there, no one wants to drop $75 on a scam.
Logged
angelfire
Honored Member
Full Member
**********

Karma: 622
Offline Offline

Posts: 212



« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2009, 07:23:19 AM »

I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare

OK, Benny -- please do! Grin  Thanks, angelfire
Logged
justy
Administrator
Hero Member
*************

Karma: 4588
Offline Offline

Posts: 1407


but then it's your life uh huh, it's your life. uh, huh. but, you've only got one.


WWW
« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2009, 09:43:48 AM »

I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare

OK, Benny -- please do! Grin  Thanks, angelfire

lmfao!!!  girl, you know it was benny! what an idiot!!!  this is a SCAM people. a SCAM. do not pay or you will regret it. please, see the info on our main page at http://www.she-geeks.com  & read about eskobar cartel, atx, gtx & whatever name they tend to call themselves these days.  "we people"?  howard, benny, whatever your name is, dont come here & complain when you know you are just pissed, bc you have lost so much money since we reported you. just deal with it like a "business man" should. you are a business man correct? & please link us all you want. gives us more traffic & boosts our page rank.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 11:23:58 AM by justy » Logged

01101010011101010111001101110100011010010110111001100001
Anarchy Angel
Newbie
**

Karma: 18
Offline Offline

Posts: 12



« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2009, 03:50:19 PM »

I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare

OK, Benny -- please do! Grin  Thanks, angelfire

lmfao!!!  girl, you know it was benny! what an idiot!!!  this is a SCAM people. a SCAM. do not pay or you will regret it. please, see the info on our main page at http://www.she-geeks.com  & read about eskobar cartel, atx, gtx & whatever name they tend to call themselves these days.  "we people"?  howard, benny, whatever your name is, dont come here & complain when you know you are just pissed, bc you have lost so much money since we reported you. just deal with it like a "business man" should. you are a business man correct? & please link us all you want. gives us more traffic & boosts our page rank.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

lmao go get'em
Logged
justy
Administrator
Hero Member
*************

Karma: 4588
Offline Offline

Posts: 1407


but then it's your life uh huh, it's your life. uh, huh. but, you've only got one.


WWW
« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2009, 04:02:21 PM »

I will forward this address to ATX so they can be aware of people like you. Thanks Howard Cinclare

OK, Benny -- please do! Grin  Thanks, angelfire

lmfao!!!  girl, you know it was benny! what an idiot!!!  this is a SCAM people. a SCAM. do not pay or you will regret it. please, see the info on our main page at http://www.she-geeks.com  & read about eskobar cartel, atx, gtx & whatever name they tend to call themselves these days.  "we people"?  howard, benny, whatever your name is, dont come here & complain when you know you are just pissed, bc you have lost so much money since we reported you. just deal with it like a "business man" should. you are a business man correct? & please link us all you want. gives us more traffic & boosts our page rank.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

lmao go get'em

Wink we always do Tongue
Logged

01101010011101010111001101110100011010010110111001100001
Pages: 1   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
.
Custom Search