She-geeks Forum
February 11, 2012, 11:04:08 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: the difference is in the hyphen
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Is this tracker legit?  (Read 1201 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
roxyb
Jr. Member
***

Karma: 49
Offline Offline

Posts: 72



« on: February 13, 2010, 07:12:15 PM »

I found this today, anyone have any info?

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=306621910119&ref=nf
Logged
justy
Administrator
Hero Member
*************

Karma: 4588
Offline Offline

Posts: 1407


but then it's your life uh huh, it's your life. uh, huh. but, you've only got one.


WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2010, 07:43:27 PM »

well, i scanned the xpi file and it was clean, so i installed it. it ISNT facebook. its feboz, another social networking site. so, this will not work with facebook.
Logged

01101010011101010111001101110100011010010110111001100001
roxyb
Jr. Member
***

Karma: 49
Offline Offline

Posts: 72



« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2010, 08:41:44 PM »

Thanks!  I've never heard of feboz.
Logged
Pages: 1   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
.
Custom Search